ADF Forums!
Welcome to the ADF Forums. All forums also post to our e-lists, and our e-lists all post to the forums.

Home » Public Forums » Regions » ADF-Europe » [adf-europe] Chat alert for this evening
[adf-europe] Chat alert for this evening [message #430097] Sun, 01 October 2017 06:08
Anonymous
Originally posted by: adf-europe@lists.adf.org

Just a quick note,



that we are having this evening again a European time Zone friendly chat.



Join us today (Sunday) for
at
7pm London/
8pm Central Europe/
2pm Eastern (US).

Join us through the ADF Website or sorcery.net

Hope to see you there!



Blessings,

Ellie



___________________________________________________________
Unsub: https://www.adf.org/forums/unsubscribe.html?adf-europe_lists .adf.org
List archives: https://www.adf.org/mailman/private/adf-europe_lists.adf.org /
Moderation policy: https://www.adf.org/forums/moderation.html
Questions? Mail a human being at ADF-Listmaster@ADF.ORG

Previous Topic: [adf-europe] Sunday is Chat Time!
Next Topic: [adf-europe] European Time Zone friendly chat this Sunday!


Current Time: Tue Jan 23 00:00:25 CST 2018